Director's Office

Nazlin Ali
Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532044
mail-icon-white-on-greynazlin@utm.my

Salina Bte Sihap
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532556
mail-icon-white-on-grey salina-s@utm.my

Haryati Binti Hashim
Secretary
phone-512 07-5533034
mail-icon-white-on-grey yat_uppk@utm.my

Aleen Sofiawani Bt Mohd Nawawi
Secretary
phone-512 07-5532629
mail-icon-white-on-grey aleen@utm.my

Rozi Bte Mohamed
Secretary
phone-512 07-5532628
mail-icon-white-on-grey i-rozi@utm.my

Rohayah Binti Dahar
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532306
mail-icon-white-on-grey drohayah@utm.my

Ruziah Bte Abd. Rahman
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey ruziah@utm.my

Dalinah Bte Mualif
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532570
mail-icon-white-on-grey sp-dalinah@utm.my

Amrafuliza Binti Waras
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532092
mail-icon-white-on-grey amrafuliza@utm.my

Hasriyah Binti Othman
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey hasriyah@utm.my

Mohd Zulfadli Bin Mohd Lazim
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532570
mail-icon-white-on-grey zulfadli@utm.my

Ahmad Fauzan Bin Esa
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532570
mail-icon-white-on-grey afauzan@utm.my

Zainulariffin Bin Sinuan
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey zainulariffin.sinuan@utm.my

Nurjiehan Binti Subahi
Asst. Administrative Officer
phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey nurjiehan@utm.my

Azmi Bin Hj Markom
Operation Assistant
phone-512 07-5532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey amarkom@utm.my

Muhammad Izzat Bin Sedzali
Operation Assistant
phone-512 07-5532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey muhdizzat@utm.my