Director's Office

Nazlin Ali

Nazlin Ali

Administrative Officer

phone-512 07-5532044
mail-icon-white-on-grey nazlin@utm.my

ADMINISTRATIVE

Salina Sihap

Salina Sihap

Senior Assistant Administrative Officer

phone-512 07-5532556
mail-icon-white-on-grey salina-s@utm.my

Haryati Hashim

Haryati Hashim

Director's Secretary

phone-512 07-5533034
mail-icon-white-on-grey yat_uppk@utm.my

Rozi Mohamed

Rozi Mohamed

Secretary

phone-512 07-5532628
mail-icon-white-on-grey i-rozi@utm.my

Aleen Sofiawani Mohd Nawawi

Aleen Sofiawani Mohd Nawawi

Secretary

phone-512 07-5532629
mail-icon-white-on-grey aleen@utm.my

Rohayah Dahar

Rohayah Dahar

Senior Administrative Assistant

phone-512 07-5532306
mail-icon-white-on-grey drohayah@utm.my

Dalinah Mualif

Dalinah Mualif

Senior Administrative Assistant

Ruziah Abd. Rahman

Ruziah Abd. Rahman

Senior Administrative Assistant

phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey ruziah@utm.my

Amrafuliza Waras

Amrafuliza Waras

Administrative Assistant

Hasriyah Othman

Hasriyah Othman

Administrative Assistant

phone-512 07-5532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey hasriyah@utm.my

MOHD SAFUDIN NORDIN

MOHD SAFUDIN NORDIN

Administrative Assistant

phone-512 07-5532570
mail-icon-white-on-grey safudin@utm.my

Ahmad Fauzan Esa

Ahmad Fauzan Esa

Administrative Assistant

phone-512 07-5532570
mail-icon-white-on-grey afauzan@utm.my

Mohd Zulfadli Mohd Lazim

Mohd Zulfadli Mohd Lazim

Administrative Assistant

phone-512 07-5532570
mail-icon-white-on-grey zulfadli@utm.my

Nurjiehan Subahi

Nurjiehan Subahi

Administrative Asstistant

phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey nurjiehan@utm.my

Zainulariffin Sinuan

Zainulariffin Sinuan

Administrative Assistant

Azmi Hj Markom

Azmi Hj Markom

Operation Assistant

phone-512 07-5532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey amarkom@utm.my

Muhammad Izzat Bin Sedzali

Muhammad Izzat Bin Sedzali

Operation Assistant

phone-512 07-5532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey muhdizzat@utm.my

Digital Care

    UTMDigital JB

    Block D07
    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    81310 UTM Johor Bahru
    Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

    Hours

    Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
    Friday – Saturday: Closed

    Call (Digital Care)

    (6) 07 553 2136

    Email (Digital Care)

    digitalcare@utm.my

    UTMDigital KL

    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
    54100 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia

    Hours

    Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Sat – Sun: Closed
     

    Call (Digital Care KL)

    (6) 03 2615 4440