Division Of Digital Innovation (DDI)

Mokhles Md Sawal
Acting Deputy Director
phone-512 07-5532473
mail-icon-white-on-grey mokhles@utm.my

Design Studio

Azilawati Arbaai
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532048
mail-icon-white-on-grey sp-azilawati@utm.my

Mobile Application

Azmi Kamis
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532249
mail-icon-white-on-grey azmikamis@utm.my

Web Application

Hjh. Siti Rashidah Hashim
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532053
mail-icon-white-on-grey srashidah@utm.my

Microservices

Raziman Zakaria
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532249
mail-icon-white-on-grey raziman@utm.my

Innovation Unit UTMKL

Zailis Abu Bakar
IT Officer
phone-512 03-26154582
mail-icon-white-on-grey zailis.kl@utm.my

DESIGN STUDIO TEAM

Rusnizah Binti Hamdi
IT Officer
phone-512 075533067
mail-icon-white-on-grey rusnizah@utm.my

Harliza Haris
IT Officer
phone-512 075532469
mail-icon-white-on-grey harliza@utm.my

Mohd Khairi Bin Hassan
IT Officer
phone-512 075532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey sp-khairi@utm.my

Siti Ruhaidah Bte Hailani
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532518
mail-icon-white-on-grey sitiruhaidah@utm.my

Shafika Hani Binti Mohd Bakri
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532589
mail-icon-white-on-grey shafikahani@utm.my

Fairus Bin Ahmad
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532463
mail-icon-white-on-grey mfairusahmad@utm.my

Zuraida Binti Yahya
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey zuraida@utm.my

Norfadzila Hani Bt Mohd Khairuddin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey norfadzila@utm.my

Noor Emylia Binti Yusoff
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey nooremylia@utm.my

Azura Bte Baharudin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075558538
mail-icon-white-on-grey b-azura@utm.my

Raja Aslinda Binti Raja Muhammad
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey rajaaslinda@utm.my

Zul Hilmi Bin Sulaiman
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075558445
mail-icon-white-on-grey zulhilmisulaiman@utm.my

MOBILE APPLICATION TEAM

Muhammad Syafiq Bin Puniran
IT Officer
phone-512 075532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey m.syafiq@utm.my

Siti Hajar Bte Mohd Noh
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075531937
mail-icon-white-on-grey sitihajar@utm.my

Mohammad Shahrul Amir Bin Zainuddin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532205
mail-icon-white-on-grey shahrulamir@utm.my

Helmy Nur Bin Farid
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532040
mail-icon-white-on-grey helmy@utm.my

Mohammad Fadzli Bin Abd Hakim
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532282
mail-icon-white-on-grey mfadzli@utm.my

Muhammad Hamizan Bin Mohd Amin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey hamizanamin@utm.my

WEB APPLICATION TEAM

Zuraida Bt. Abd. Ghani
IT Officer
phone-512 075532055
mail-icon-white-on-grey zura@utm.my

Ahmad Riza’ain Bin Yusof
IT Officer
phone-512 075532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey rizaain@utm.my

Abd Rahman Bin Hamzah
IT Officer
phone-512 075532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey arahmanhamzah@utm.my

Hairuzaman Bin Mohamed
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532589
mail-icon-white-on-grey zaman@utm.my

Suzana Bt Sulaiman
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532462
mail-icon-white-on-grey suzana@utm.my

Fazilah Binti Senan
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075533067
mail-icon-white-on-grey fazilahs@utm.my

Syed Mohd Anwar Alhabshi B Syed Hamed
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075533095
mail-icon-white-on-grey syedanwar@utm.my
>

Norzemawati Binti Zakaria
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532574
mail-icon-white-on-grey norzemawati@utm.my

Norsharina Binti Abu Bakar
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532207
mail-icon-white-on-grey norsharina@utm.my

Mohd Tarikat Bin Abd. Karim
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532069
mail-icon-white-on-grey mtarikat@utm.my

Siti Norain Binti Mohd Taib
Asst. IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey norain-rmc@utm.my

Sarina Binti Zakaria
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey sarina-z@utm.my

MICROSERVICES TEAM

Nurul Husna Binti Md. Zaini
IT Officer
phone-512 075530367
mail-icon-white-on-grey husnamdzaini@utm.my

Mohd Hakimi Iqmall Bin Mohd Zolkifly
IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey iqmall@utm.my

Wan Mat Bin Wan Sulaiman
Senior Asst. IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey wmat@utm.my

Ruziyana Binti Masud
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532048
mail-icon-white-on-grey ruziyana@utm.my

Nurul Jannah Binti Mahmud
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey njannah@utm.my

Siti Khadijah Binti Kamaruddin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey k.skhadijah@utm.my

Amir Hamzah Bin Ismail
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075531991
mail-icon-white-on-grey amirhamzah@utm.my

Noraini Binti Hazes @ Aziz
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey noraini.h@utm.my

Ahmad Faiz Bin Abdul Hamid
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey ahmadfaiz.ah@utm.my

Muhammed Syukry Bin Ismail
Asst. IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey muhammedsyukry@utm.my

INNOVATION UNIT UTMKL TEAM

Noraini Bte Ramli
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 0326154819
mail-icon-white-on-grey norainiramli@utm.my

Nornazirah Binti Ashar
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 0326151726
mail-icon-white-on-grey nornazirah@utm.my

Sharidah Binti Ibrahim
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 0321805194
mail-icon-white-on-grey sharidah.kl@utm.my

Siti Roziah Binti Hashim
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 0326154449
mail-icon-white-on-grey sitiroziah.kl@utm.my

Mazwan Hishammuddin Bin Shamsudin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 0326154100
mail-icon-white-on-grey mazwan@utm.my

Harlina Abdullah @ Abd. Halim
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 0326154737
mail-icon-white-on-grey harlina.kl@utm.my

Muhammad Firdaus Bin Zamri
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 0326154449
mail-icon-white-on-grey firdausz@utm.my

Digital Care...

UTMDigital JB

Block D07
Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Johor Bahru
Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

Hours

Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Friday – Saturday: Closed

Call Us (Digital Care)

(6) 07 553 2136

Email Us (Digital Care)

digitalcare@utm.my

UTMDigital KL

Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
54100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Hours

Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Sat – Sun: Closed
 

Call Us (Digital Care KL)

(6) 03 2615 4440