Division Of Digital Innovation (DDI)

Siti Mariyam Mamat

Siti Mariyam Mamat

Deputy Director

phone-512 07-5532044
mail-icon-white-on-grey smariyam@utm.my

Mokhles Md Sawal

Mokhles Md Sawal

Head of Section

phone-512 07-5532473
mail-icon-white-on-grey mokhles@utm.my

Helmee Yaacob

Helmee Yaacob

Head of Section

phone-512 07-5532036
mail-icon-white-on-grey helmee@utm.my

Academic

Azilawati Arbaai

Azilawati Arbaai

Senior IT Officer

Support System

Harliza Haris

Harliza Haris

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532469
mail-icon-white-on-grey harliza@utm.my

Mobile & IoT

Azmi Kamis

Azmi Kamis

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532249
mail-icon-white-on-grey azmikamis@utm.my

Human Resource

Abd Rahman Hamzah

Abd Rahman Hamzah

Senior IT Officer

Finance

Ahmad Riza'ain Yusof

Ahmad Riza'ain Yusof

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey rizaain@utm.my

IT OFFICER

Siti Rashidah Hashim

Siti Rashidah Hashim

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532136
mail-icon-white-on-grey srashidah@utm.my

Rusnizah Hamdi

Rusnizah Hamdi

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5533067
mail-icon-white-on-grey rusnizah@utm.my

RAZIMAN ZAKARIA

RAZIMAN ZAKARIA

Senior IT Officer

Noor Aneza Atan

Noor Aneza Atan

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532136
mail-icon-white-on-grey sp-aneza@utm.my

Nurul Husna Md. Zaini

Nurul Husna Md. Zaini

IT Officer

Mohd Khairi Hassan

Mohd Khairi Hassan

IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey sp-khairi@utm.my

Muhammad Syafiq Puniran

Muhammad Syafiq Puniran

IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey m.syafiq@utm.my

Mohd Hakimi Iqmall Mohd Zolkifly

Mohd Hakimi Iqmall Mohd Zolkifly

IT Officer

Shafika Hani Mohd Bakri

Shafika Hani Mohd Bakri

IT Officer

NOOR BAIDURA BINTI ISMAIL

NOOR BAIDURA BINTI ISMAIL

IT Officer

UMMI HUMAIRA BINTI MOHD SHAHLI

UMMI HUMAIRA BINTI MOHD SHAHLI

IT Officer

MOHAMAD NOOR FARHAN BIN MD NOOR ELHAM

MOHAMAD NOOR FARHAN BIN MD NOOR ELHAM

IT Officer

NOOR FATIN BINTI ZAKARIA

NOOR FATIN BINTI ZAKARIA

IT Officer

NORASHIKIN BINTI MD. RASOL

NORASHIKIN BINTI MD. RASOL

IT Officer

NUR SYAWALINI BINTI ABDULLAH

NUR SYAWALINI BINTI ABDULLAH

IT Officer

Nurfazlin Amira Binti Rahmat

Nurfazlin Amira Binti Rahmat

IT Officer

SAIFUL SYAFIQ BIN SAIFUL MASRI

SAIFUL SYAFIQ BIN SAIFUL MASRI

IT Officer

ASSISTANT IT OFFICER

Mohd Azman Salamon

Mohd Azman Salamon

Chief Senior Assistant IT Officer

Wan Mat Wan Sulaiman

Wan Mat Wan Sulaiman

Chief Senior Assistant IT Officer

Hairuzaman Mohamed

Hairuzaman Mohamed

Senior Assistant IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532589
mail-icon-white-on-grey zaman@utm.my

Suzana Sulaiman

Suzana Sulaiman

Senior Assistant IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532462
mail-icon-white-on-grey suzana@utm.my

Siti Ruhaidah Hailani

Siti Ruhaidah Hailani

Senior Assistant IT Officer

Fazilah Senan

Fazilah Senan

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5533067
mail-icon-white-on-grey fazilahs@utm.my

Helmy Nur Farid

Helmy Nur Farid

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532040
mail-icon-white-on-grey helmy@utm.my

Azura Baharudin

Azura Baharudin

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5558538
mail-icon-white-on-grey b-azura@utm.my

Siti Hajar Mohd Noh

Siti Hajar Mohd Noh

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5531937
mail-icon-white-on-grey sitihajar@utm.my

Norzemawati Binti Zakaria

Norzemawati Binti Zakaria

Asst. IT Officer

Mohammad Shahrul Amir Zainuddin

Mohammad Shahrul Amir Zainuddin

Asst. IT Officer

Syed Mohd Anwar Alhabshi Syed Hamed

Syed Mohd Anwar Alhabshi Syed Hamed

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5533095
mail-icon-white-on-grey syedanwar@utm.my

Amir Hamzah Ismail

Amir Hamzah Ismail

Asst. IT Officer

Nurul Jannah Binti Mahmud

Nurul Jannah Binti Mahmud

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey njannah@utm.my

Ruziyana Masud

Ruziyana Masud

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532048
mail-icon-white-on-grey ruziyana@utm.my

Norsharina Abu Bakar

Norsharina Abu Bakar

Asst. IT Officer

Fairus Ahmad

Fairus Ahmad

Asst. IT Officer

Mohd Tarikat Abd. Karim

Mohd Tarikat Abd. Karim

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532069
mail-icon-white-on-grey mtarikat@utm.my

Zuraida Yahya

Zuraida Yahya

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey zuraida@utm.my

Mohammad Fadzli Abd Hakim

Mohammad Fadzli Abd Hakim

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532282
mail-icon-white-on-grey mfadzli@utm.my

Zul Hilmi Sulaiman

Zul Hilmi Sulaiman

Asst. IT Officer

Raja Aslinda Raja Muhammad

Raja Aslinda Raja Muhammad

Asst. IT Officer

Siti Khadijah Kamaruddin

Siti Khadijah Kamaruddin

Asst. IT Officer

Siti Norain Mohd Taib

Siti Norain Mohd Taib

Asst. IT Officer

Sarina Zakaria

Sarina Zakaria

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey sarina-z@utm.my

NORFADZILA HANI MOHD KHAIRUDDIN

NORFADZILA HANI MOHD KHAIRUDDIN

Asst. IT Officer

Noor Emylia Yusoff

Noor Emylia Yusoff

Asst. IT Officer

NORAINI BINTI HAZES@AZIZ

NORAINI BINTI HAZES@AZIZ

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532076
mail-icon-white-on-grey noraini.h@utm.my

Muhammed Syukry Ismail

Muhammed Syukry Ismail

Asst. IT Officer

Muhammad Hamizan Mohd Amin

Muhammad Hamizan Mohd Amin

Asst. IT Officer

Ahmad Faiz Abdul Hamid

Ahmad Faiz Abdul Hamid

Asst. IT Officer

NURIZA ANISA BINTI MOHD SHAHLI

NURIZA ANISA BINTI MOHD SHAHLI

Asst. IT Officer

AFFIQ BIN AABIDIN

AFFIQ BIN AABIDIN

Asst. IT Officer

NOORMAIZATUL NATASA BINTI MAZLAN

NOORMAIZATUL NATASA BINTI MAZLAN

Asst. IT Officer

Digital Care

    UTMDigital JB

    Block D07
    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    81310 UTM Johor Bahru
    Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

    Hours

    Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
    Friday – Saturday: Closed

    Call (Digital Care)

    (6) 07 553 2136

    Email (Digital Care)

    digitalcare@utm.my

    UTMDigital KL

    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
    54100 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia

    Hours

    Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Sat – Sun: Closed
     

    Call (Digital Care KL)

    (6) 03 2615 4440