Division Of Digital Strategy (DDS)

Jaffar Sidek Haron
Deputy Director
phone-512 07-5532470
mail-icon-white-on-grey jeff@utm.my

Project Management Office

Mohd Farid Sarji
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532054
mail-icon-white-on-grey mfarid@utm.my

Project Management Office

Azhari Salleh
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532086
mail-icon-white-on-grey azhari@utm.my

Project Management Office

Helmee Yaacob
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532036
mail-icon-white-on-grey helmee@utm.my

Training & Competency

Mohd Sofian Bin Mohd Amran
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532627
mail-icon-white-on-grey pyan@utm.my

Quality Unit

Azniza Ali
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532471
mail-icon-white-on-grey azniza@utm.my

Business

Suraya Ibrahim
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5533133
mail-icon-white-on-grey isuraya@utm.my

Branding & Testing

Noor Aneza Atan
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532136
mail-icon-white-on-grey sp-aneza@utm.my

BRANDING & TESTING TEAM

Mohd Azman Salamon
Senior Asst. IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey mazman@utm.my

Digital Care...

UTMDigital JB

Block D07
Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Johor Bahru
Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

Hours

Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Friday – Saturday: Closed

Call Us (Digital Care)

(6) 07 553 2136

Email Us (Digital Care)

digitalcare@utm.my

UTMDigital KL

Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
54100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Hours

Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Sat – Sun: Closed
 

Call Us (Digital Care KL)

(6) 03 2615 4440