TOP MANAGEMENT

Nik Kamal Izuddin Nik Ibrahim

Nik Kamal Izuddin Nik Ibrahim

Director

Division of Digital Strategy
(DDS)

 

Jaffar Sidek Haron

Jaffar Sidek Haron

Deputy Director

phone-512 07-5532470
mail-icon-white-on-grey jeff@utm.my

Division of Digital Architecture
(DDA)

Aziz Yaacob

Aziz Yaacob

Deputy Director

phone-512 07-5532555
mail-icon-white-on-grey aby@utm.my

Division of Digital Innovation
(DDI)

Siti Mariyam Mamat

Siti Mariyam Mamat

Deputy Director

phone-512 07-5532044
mail-icon-white-on-grey smariyam@utm.my

Office of Digital Services
(UTMKL)

 

Abd Haris Ismail

Abd Haris Ismail

Deputy Director

phone-512 03-26154733
mail-icon-white-on-grey harris@utm.my

Division of Digital Strategy
(DDS)
 

Azhari Salleh

Azhari Salleh

Head of Section

phone-512 07-5532086
mail-icon-white-on-grey azhari@utm.my

Division of Digital Architecture
(DDA)

Nahizam Mohamed Top

Nahizam Mohamed Top

Head of Section

phone-512 07-5532048
mail-icon-white-on-grey nahizamm@utm.my

Division of Digital Innovation
(DDI)

Mokhles Md Sawal

Mokhles Md Sawal

Head of Section

phone-512 07-5532473
mail-icon-white-on-grey mokhles@utm.my

Division of Digital Innovation
(DDI)

Helmee Yaacob

Helmee Yaacob

Head of Section

phone-512 07-5532036
mail-icon-white-on-grey helmee@utm.my

Director’s Office

Nazlin Ali

Nazlin Ali

Administrative Officer

phone-512 07-5532044
mail-icon-white-on-grey nazlin@utm.my

Digital Care

    UTMDigital JB

    Block D07
    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    81310 UTM Johor Bahru
    Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

    Hours

    Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
    Friday – Saturday: Closed

    Call (Digital Care)

    (6) 07 553 2136

    Email (Digital Care)

    digitalcare@utm.my

    UTMDigital KL

    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
    54100 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia

    Hours

    Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Sat – Sun: Closed
     

    Call (Digital Care KL)

    (6) 03 2615 4440