Division Of Digital Architecture (DDA)

Dr. Syed Norris Hikmi Syed Abdullah
Deputy Director
phone-512 07-55 32555
mail-icon-white-on-grey tpinfra@utm.my

Nahizam Mohamed Top
Head of Section
phone-512 07-5532048
mail-icon-white-on-grey nahizamm@utm.my

Platform & Dev Ops

Mohd Rozi Katmin
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532512
mail-icon-white-on-grey mrozi@utm.my

Digital Security

Noor Haslan Sallehudin
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532587
mail-icon-white-on-grey haslan@utm.my

Data Management

Aris Ariffin
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532630
mail-icon-white-on-grey arisarifin@utm.my

Network

Mohd Hamri Yusuf
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532521
mail-icon-white-on-grey hamri@utm.my

Digital Care

Aslinda Aris
IT Officer
phone-512 07-5532136
mail-icon-white-on-grey aslinda@utm.my

PLATFORM & DEV-OPS TEAM

Ts. Mohammed Bin Mohd Hasni
IT Officer
phone-512 075532073
mail-icon-white-on-grey mmh@utm.my

Mohd Seth Bin Yaacob
IT Officer
phone-512 075532232
mail-icon-white-on-grey seth@utm.my

Azril Bin Tajudin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532306
mail-icon-white-on-grey azriltajudin@utm.my

Muhammad Farhan Arif Bin Ismail
Computer Techinician
mail-icon-white-on-grey farhanarif@utm.my

Mohd Nor Akmal Bin Masrom
Asst. Engineer
mail-icon-white-on-grey mdakmal@utm.my

DIGITAL SECURITY TEAM

Syed Rahazuan Bin Syed Deraman
IT Officer
phone-512 075532514
mail-icon-white-on-grey rahazuan@utm.my

Mohd Fadly Bin Slamat
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075531841
mail-icon-white-on-grey fadly@utm.my

Muhd Nurfakhrullah Bin Abd Walid
Asst. IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey muhdnurfakhrullah@utm.my

DATA MANAGEMENT TEAM

Nurul Ashikin Binti Mohd Noor
IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey nurulashikinmn@utm.my

Mohd Rizam Bin Sarman
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075531841
mail-icon-white-on-grey mrizam@utm.my

Mohd Hafiz Bin Muhammad Nasir
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075531991
mail-icon-white-on-grey mhafizmnasir@utm.my

Nurul Hamizah Binti Mohd Amin
Asst. IT Officer
mail-icon-white-on-grey nurulhamizah@utm.my

Siti Aisyah Binti Md Lamin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075531841
mail-icon-white-on-grey sitiaisyah@utm.my

NETWORK TEAM

Khairul Nizam Bin Md Razali
IT Officer
phone-512 075532468
mail-icon-white-on-grey khairulnizam@utm.my

Mohamad Hafiz Bin Mohd Nor
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532069
mail-icon-white-on-grey hafizmn@utm.my

Mohd Zihan Bin Abdul Aziz
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532069
mail-icon-white-on-grey mzihan@utm.my

DIGITAL CARE TEAM

Mohd Zainudin Bin Abd Karim
IT Officer
phone-512 075532625
mail-icon-white-on-grey k-zdin@utm.my

Abd Haris Bin Ismail
IT Officer
phone-512 075532091
mail-icon-white-on-grey harris@utm.my

Aruslin Binti Abdullah
Senior Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532028
mail-icon-white-on-grey aruslin@utm.my

Mohd Zahari Bin Zainal Abidin
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532270
mail-icon-white-on-grey mzza@utm.my

Khairul Bariah Bte Misron
Asst. IT Officer
phone-512 075532092
mail-icon-white-on-grey khairulbariah@utm.my

Zulkipli Bin Konchong
Computer Technician
phone-512 075532666
mail-icon-white-on-grey zulkifli@utm.my

Ayob Bin Md Saad
Computer Technician
phone-512 075532695
mail-icon-white-on-grey ayobs@utm.my

Norhafizah Binti Abdullah
Computer Technician
phone-512 075532666
mail-icon-white-on-grey hafizah@utm.my

Muhammad Syahmi Bin Shafi’i
Computer Technician
phone-512 075532666
mail-icon-white-on-grey syahmi-sps@utm.my

Mohamad Amirul Aliff Bin Shahri
Computer Technician
phone-512 075532282
mail-icon-white-on-grey amirulaliff@utm.my

Khairul Hanif Bin Ahmad
Computer Technician
phone-512 075531841
mail-icon-white-on-grey khairulhanif@utm.my

Siti Khadijah Binti Mohd Sanusi
Computer Technician
phone-512 075532092
mail-icon-white-on-grey sitikhadijah.ms@utm.my

Muhamad Syahmi Bin Mohamad Fadzli
Computer Technician
phone-512 075532136
mail-icon-white-on-grey muhamadsyahmi@utm.my

Digital Care...

UTMDigital JB

Block D07
Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Johor Bahru
Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

Hours

Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Friday – Saturday: Closed

Call Us (Digital Care)

(6) 07 553 2136

Email Us (Digital Care)

digitalcare@utm.my

UTMDigital KL

Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
54100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Hours

Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Sat – Sun: Closed
 

Call Us (Digital Care KL)

(6) 03 2615 4440