Division Of Digital Architecture (DDA)

Aziz Yaacob

Aziz Yaacob

Deputy Director

Nahizam Mohamed Top

Nahizam Mohamed Top

Head of Section

phone-512 07-5532048
mail-icon-white-on-grey nahizamm@utm.my

Data Center

 

Mohd Rozi Katmin

Mohd Rozi Katmin

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532512
mail-icon-white-on-grey mrozi@utm.my

Network

 

Mohd Hamri Yusuf

Mohd Hamri Yusuf

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532521
mail-icon-white-on-grey hamri@utm.my

Digital Data

 

Aris Ariffin

Aris Ariffin

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532630
mail-icon-white-on-grey arisarifin@utm.my

Media & Customer Support

Mohd Zainudin Abd Karim

Mohd Zainudin Abd Karim

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532625
mail-icon-white-on-grey k-zdin@utm.my

IT OFFICER

Aslinda Aris

Aslinda Aris

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532136
mail-icon-white-on-grey aslinda@utm.my

Khairul Nizam Md Razali

Khairul Nizam Md Razali

Senior IT Officer

Syed Rahazuan Syed Deraman

Syed Rahazuan Syed Deraman

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532514
mail-icon-white-on-grey rahazuan@utm.my

Ts. Mohammed Mohd Hasni

Ts. Mohammed Mohd Hasni

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532073
mail-icon-white-on-grey mmh@utm.my

Mohd Seth Yaacob

Mohd Seth Yaacob

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532232
mail-icon-white-on-grey seth@utm.my

Nurul Ashikin Mohd Noor

Nurul Ashikin Mohd Noor

IT Officer

ASSISTANT IT OFFICER

Aruslin Abdullah

Aruslin Abdullah

Chief Senior Assistant IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532028
mail-icon-white-on-grey aruslin@utm.my

Mohd Zahari Zainal Abidin

Mohd Zahari Zainal Abidin

Seniot Assistant IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532270
mail-icon-white-on-grey mzza@utm.my

Mohd Hafiz Muhammad Nasir

Mohd Hafiz Muhammad Nasir

Senior Assistant IT Officer

Mohamad Hafiz Mohd Nor

Mohamad Hafiz Mohd Nor

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532069
mail-icon-white-on-grey hafizmn@utm.my

Mohd Nor Akmal Masrom

Mohd Nor Akmal Masrom

Assistant Engineer

Mohd Rizam Sarman

Mohd Rizam Sarman

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5531841
mail-icon-white-on-grey mrizam@utm.my

Nurul Hamizah Mohd Amin

Nurul Hamizah Mohd Amin

Asst. IT Officer

Azril Tajudin

Azril Tajudin

Asst. IT Officer

Mohd Fadly Slamat

Mohd Fadly Slamat

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5531841
mail-icon-white-on-grey fadly@utm.my

Mohd Zihan Abdul Aziz

Mohd Zihan Abdul Aziz

Asst. IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532069
mail-icon-white-on-grey mzihan@utm.my

Siti Aisyah Md Lamin

Siti Aisyah Md Lamin

Asst. IT Officer

Khairul Bariah Misron

Khairul Bariah Misron

Asst. IT Officer

Muhd Nurfakhrullah Abd Walid

Muhd Nurfakhrullah Abd Walid

Asst. IT Officer

TECHNICIAN

Ayob Md Saad

Ayob Md Saad

Senior Computer Technician

phone-512 07-5532695
mail-icon-white-on-grey ayobs@utm.my

Zulkipli Konchong

Zulkipli Konchong

Senior Computer Technician

phone-512 07-5532666
mail-icon-white-on-grey zulkifli@utm.my

Norhafizah Abdullah

Norhafizah Abdullah

Senior Computer Technician

phone-512 07-5532666
mail-icon-white-on-grey hafizah@utm.my

Khairul Hanif Ahmad

Khairul Hanif Ahmad

Senior Computer Technician

Muhammad Farhan Arif Ismail

Muhammad Farhan Arif Ismail

Senior Computer Techinician

Muhammad Syahmi Shafi'i

Muhammad Syahmi Shafi'i

Computer Technician

Mohamad Amirul Aliff Shahri

Mohamad Amirul Aliff Shahri

Computer Technician

Siti Khadijah Mohd Sanusi

Siti Khadijah Mohd Sanusi

Computer Technician

Muhamad Syahmi Mohamad Fadzli

Muhamad Syahmi Mohamad Fadzli

Computer Technician

Digital Care

    UTMDigital JB

    Block D07
    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    81310 UTM Johor Bahru
    Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

    Hours

    Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
    Friday – Saturday: Closed

    Call (Digital Care)

    (6) 07 553 2136

    Email (Digital Care)

    digitalcare@utm.my

    UTMDigital KL

    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
    54100 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia

    Hours

    Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Sat – Sun: Closed
     

    Call (Digital Care KL)

    (6) 03 2615 4440