UTM Synergy Program

IT Manager

Faculty of Engineering

 

Faculty of Built Environment and Surveying

Siti Mariyam Mamat
Chief of IT Officer
phone-512 075532044
mail-icon-white-on-grey smariyam@utm.my

Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities

Aziz Yaacob
Senior IT Officer
phone-512 075532045
mail-icon-white-on-grey aby@utm.my

Faculty of Science

Azhari Salleh
IT Officer
phone-512 075532086
mail-icon-white-on-grey azhari@utm.my

Department of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic & International)

Tn Hj Madradzi Bin Muhamad
IT Officer
phone-512 075532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey radzi@utm.my

Department of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Development)

 

Norqumariah Binti Saad
IT Officer
phone-512 075532048
mail-icon-white-on-grey norqumariah@utm.my

Registrar’s Department

Mohd Subha Salleh
IT Officer
phone-512 075510317
mail-icon-white-on-grey subha@utm.my

Department of Library

Sharul bin Ismail
IT Officer
phone-512 075532586
mail-icon-white-on-grey sharul@utm.my

Department of the Bursar

Ts. Mohd Lotfi Bin Subahir
IT Officer
phone-512 075530419
mail-icon-white-on-grey lotfi@utm.my

AMBASSADOR

Azman Hashim International Business School

Mohd Sharudin Mat Deli
IT Officer
phone-512 0326154733
mail-icon-white-on-grey sharudin@utm.my

Malaysia Japan International Institute of Technology

Mohd Rafi Abu Bakar
 IT Officer
phone-512 0326154732
mail-icon-white-on-grey rafi@utm.my

Razak Faculty of Technology & Informatics

Zailis Abu Bakar
IT Officer
phone-512 0326154582
mail-icon-white-on-grey zailis@utm.my

Office of Corporate Affairs

Mohd Sharul Hafiz B Razak
IT Officer
phone-512 075530540
mail-icon-white-on-grey sharulhafiz@utm.my

Office of Strategy Management

Abd Rahman Hamzah
IT Officer
phone-512 075532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey arahmanhamzah@utm.my

Department of The Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Affairs)

Azniza Ali
IT Officer
phone-512 075532471
mail-icon-white-on-grey azniza@utm.my

Digital Care...

UTMDigital JB

Block D07
Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Johor Bahru
Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

Hours

Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Friday – Saturday: Closed

Call Us (Digital Care)

(6) 07 553 2136

Email Us (Digital Care)

digitalcare@utm.my

UTMDigital KL

Department of Digital Services
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
54100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Hours

Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Sat – Sun: Closed
 

Call Us (Digital Care KL)

(6) 03 2615 4440