UTM Synergy Program

IT Manager

Faculty of Engineering

Jaffar Sidek Haron

Jaffar Sidek Haron

Deputy Director

phone-512 07-5532470
mail-icon-white-on-grey jeff@utm.my

Faculty of Built Environment and Surveying

Siti Mariyam Mamat

Siti Mariyam Mamat

Chief of IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532044
mail-icon-white-on-grey smariyam@utm.my

Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities

Zuraida Abd. Ghani

Zuraida Abd. Ghani

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532055
mail-icon-white-on-grey zura@utm.my

Faculty of Science

 

Noor Haslan Sallehudin

Noor Haslan Sallehudin

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532086
mail-icon-white-on-grey haslan@utm.my

Department of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic & International)

Madradzi Muhamad

Madradzi Muhamad

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532557
mail-icon-white-on-grey radzi@utm.my

Department of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Development)

 

Norqumariah Saad

Norqumariah Saad

Senior IT Officer

Registrar’s Department

Mohd Subha Salleh

Mohd Subha Salleh

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5510317
mail-icon-white-on-grey subha@utm.my

Department of Library

Sharul Ismail

Sharul Ismail

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5532586
mail-icon-white-on-grey sharul@utm.my

Department of the Bursar

Ts. Mohd Lotfi Subahir

Ts. Mohd Lotfi Subahir

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 07-5530419
mail-icon-white-on-grey lotfi@utm.my

Azman Hashim International Business School

Mohd Rafi Abu Bakar

Mohd Rafi Abu Bakar

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 03-26154732
mail-icon-white-on-grey rafi@utm.my

Malaysia Japan International Institute of Technology

Mohd Sharudin Mat Deli

Mohd Sharudin Mat Deli

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 03-26154733
mail-icon-white-on-grey sharudin@utm.my

Razak Faculty of Technology & Informatics

Zailis Abu Bakar

Zailis Abu Bakar

Senior IT Officer

phone-512 03-26154582
mail-icon-white-on-grey zailis@utm.my

Department of The Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Affairs)

NOOR BAIDURA BINTI ISMAIL

NOOR BAIDURA BINTI ISMAIL

IT Officer

Digital Care

    UTMDigital JB

    Block D07
    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    81310 UTM Johor Bahru
    Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

    Hours

    Sun – Wed: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Thursday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
    Friday – Saturday: Closed

    Call (Digital Care)

    (6) 07 553 2136

    Email (Digital Care)

    digitalcare@utm.my

    UTMDigital KL

    Department of Digital Services
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra
    54100 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia

    Hours

    Mon – Fri: 8.30am – 4.30pm
    Sat – Sun: Closed
     

    Call (Digital Care KL)

    (6) 03 2615 4440